Hawaii Five-0 Season 8

Director: William Fichtner

Actors: Alex O'Loughlin, Scott Caan, Meaghan Rath, Jorge Garcia, Taylor Wily, Dennis Chun, Kimee Balmilero, Chi McBride, Donta Tanner, Randy Couture, Andrew Lawrence, Joey Lawrence, Kunal Sharma

Production: K/O Paper Products, 101st Street Television, CBS Television Studios

Genres: Action, Crime, Drama

Country: USA

Release Year: 2017

Duration: 41 min

Total viewed: 0

Synopsis: McGarrett and Danny recruit Tani Rey (Meaghan Rath) to join the task force when diabolical hacker Aaron Wright (Joey Lawrence) releases a dangerous arsonist from prison. Rosalind Chao guest stars as Governor Keiko Mahoe. Joey Lawrence guest stars.

Watch Hawaii Five-0 Season 8



Other Movies